The Pride Group
About Electronic City
The Play Factory
Constituencies and Wards

Electronic City comes under:
Lok Sabha / Parliamentary Constituency : PC-23 Bangalore Rural
Assembly Constituency : AC-176 Bangalore South
Karnataka Legislative Assembly Election
Election Date: 12 May 2018
Result Date: 15 May 2018

Lok Sabha / Parliamentary Constituencies

Lok Sabha Elections were held on 17 April 2014
Results of LS Elections 2014 announced on 16 May 2014

Disclaimer: Only Constituencies covering areas in and around Electronic City are listed.
  • PC-23 Bangalore Rural :
    Covers Assembly Constituencies : AC-176 Bangalore South    AC-177 Anekal
    INC: D.K. Suresh
  • PC-26 Bangalore South :
    Covers Assembly Constituencies : AC-175 Bommanahalli    AC-172 B.T.M. Layout
    BJP: Ananth Kumar

Assembly Constituencies

The last Karnataka Assembly Elections, held on 5th May 2013.

BBMP Wards

BBMP Election Results 2015
BBMP Wards near Electronic City:

Zilla and Taluk Panchayats

Election Results Feb 2016